Spacer

SEA: New York Location
Dotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted Line
TEATRO SEA
Clemente Soto Vélez Cultural & Educational Center
107 Suffolk Street, Suite 202
New York, New York 10002
Tel. (212) 529-1545
Fax (212) 529-1567
sea@sea-ny.org
www.teatrosea.org
sea@sea=ny.org

Dotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted Line
Manuel A. Morán, Ph.D., Founder/CEO & Artistic Director
MMoran@sea-ny.org

Richard P. Marino, Managing Director
RMarino@sea-ny.org

Daniel D'Ambrosi, Technical Director & Facilities Manager
DDambrosi@sea-ny.org

José López, Puppet Master in Residency
JLopez@sea-ny.org

James Figueroa, Financial Manager

Harold Gutierrez
Iván Alexander Bautista, Associate Musical Directors

Luis Salgado
Michael Capecci, Associate Choreographers

Luis Caballero
Luis Dorrego, Associate Artistic Directors


Jorge Castilla, Director's Assistant
JCastilla@sea-ny.org

Javier Gomez
Jgomez@sea-ny.org


SEA: Puerto Rico Location
Dotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted Line

Office/Workshop/Studio
Urb. Las Lomas, Calle 29 SO # 780
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00921
Tel./Fax (787) 792-8005
seapuertorico@sea-online.info

Manuel A. Morán, Ph.D., Founder/CEO & Artistic Director
MMoran@sea-ny.org

José López, Puppet Master in Residence
JLopez@sea-ny.org

Edward Cardenales, Technical & Production Coordinator
ecardenales@sea-online.info

Maribel Morán, Executive Administrative Assistant
maribel.moran@sea-online.info


SEA: Florida Location
Dotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted LineDotted Line

2985 Gande Ville Circle Apt. 315, Oviedo, FL 32765

Kristian Otero, Regional Coordinator

Back to Top

Site Designed and Produced by Orlando Haddock/ ohaddock@yahoo.com